Date: 13th October 2016 at 9:59am
Written by:

Between now and the end of November Manchester City play a total of nine Premier League, Champions League fixtures and one EFL Cup game. However, Blues who are not able, for whatever reason in a position to attend home or away matches will be able to tune into six of City’s games via Sky Sports and BT Sport.

Premier League
Saturday 15 October
Everton (H)
Kick off 15:00 BST

Champions League
Wednesday 19 October
Barcelona (A)
Kick off 19:45 BST
Live on BT Sport (free to air)

Premier League
Sunday 23 October
Southampton (H)
Kick off 13:30 BST
Live on Sky Sports 1HD

EFL Cup
Wednesday 26 October
Manchester United (A)
Kick off 20:00 BST
Live on Sky Sports 1HD

Premier League
Saturday 29 October
West Brom (A)
Kick off 15:00 BST

Champions League
Tuesday 1 November
Barcelona (H)
Kick off 19:45 GMT
Live on BT Sport 2 HD

Premier League
Saturday 5 November
Middlesbrough (H)
Kick off 15:00 GMT

Premier League
Saturday 19 November
Crystal Palace (A)
Kick off 15:00 GMT

Champions League
Wednesday 23 November
Borussia Monchengladbach (A)
Kick off 19:45 GMT
Live on BT Sport

Premier League
Saturday 26 November
Burnley (A)
Kick off 12:30 GMT
Live on BT Sport 1 HD

What do you think Blues. Are you happy with the amount of live games available within the UK via subscription TV?

Vital Man City on: facebook

Vital Man City on: twitter

Join Vital Man City

It’s easy to REGISTER HERE, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!

 
Click for the forum