Date: 8th November 2018 at 4:04pm
Written by:

Three Lions boss Gareth Southgate has today announced his England squad for the up and coming games against USA and Croatia and as one would have expected, Manchester City has four Blue representatives in John Stones, Raheem Sterling, Kyle Walker, and Fabian Delph.

28-man squad

Goalkeepers: Marcus Bettinelli, Jack Butland, Alex McCarthy, Jordan Pickford

Defenders: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Chilwell, Lewis Dunk, Joe Gomez, Michael Keane, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker

Midfielders: Ross Barkley, Dele Alli, Fabian Delph, Eric Dier, Jordan Henderson, Jesse Lingard, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Harry Winks

Forwards: Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Wayne Rooney, Jadon Sancho, Raheem Sterling, Danny Welbeck, Callum Wilson.

International break

The Premier League take a back-seat for a couple of weeks once this weekend’s fixtures conclude and return on Saturday 24 November when City play at West Ham United.

England games

Thursday 15 November

Kick-off – 8pm

Wembley Stadium

(Wayne Rooney Foundation International)

England vs. USA

Sunday 18 November

Kick-off – 2pm

Wembley Stadium

UEFA Nations League

England vs. Croatia

Message to @SuperbiaProeIia

I hope you guys don’t mind me using your image? Thing is I fell in love with it.

Thanks – VMC team.

Click for the forum