Date: 21st June 2010 at 8:15am
Written by:

Tickets are now available for the New York Football Challenge, which will feature English Premier League sides, Manchester City and Tottenham Hotspur; Portuguese side, Sporting Lisbon; and the New York Red Bulls in a three-day tournament.

Tournament Schedule:

Day 1:
Thursday, July 22 @ 8:00 PM ET (01:00 UK)
New York Red Bulls vs. Tottenham HotspurĀ 

Day 2:
Friday, July 23 @ 8:00 PM ET (01:00 UK)
Manchester City vs. Sporting LisbonĀ 

Day 3:
Sunday, July 25 @ 1:00 PM ET (6pm UK)
Tottenham Hotspur vs. Sporting Lisbon
New York Red Bulls vs. Manchester City

Games will be played at the Red Bull Arena.

Red Bull Arena – Construction Timelapse



Further tournament details, including ticket prices can be found here.



 

Your Comment